MSA G1 in New Jersey

We are now an Authorized MSA Distributor in 
Virginia.

We are excited to announce that TheFireStrore has been named an Authorized MSA Distributor in Virginia.

A top-five MSA partner for the last six years and the largest distributor of Cairns helmets in the United States, TheFireStore is excited for this terrirtorial expansion that serves to strengthen the long-standing allegiance between TheFireStore and MSA. 

To kick off the expansion, TheFireStore is offering a free MSA Altair 2X Gas Meter to all departments that complete a G1 SCBA demo.  For more information, contact the salesperson assigned to your county.

CONTACT A SALESPERSON IN VIRGINIA
County Salesperson

CLARKE, FREDERICK, SHENANDOAH, WARREN

John Shipley
jshipley@thefirestore.com
301-223-1177

ARLINGTON, FAIRFAX, FAUQUIER, LOUDOUN, STAFFORD, SPOTSYLVANIA

John Vollmer
jvollmer@thefirestore.com
571-284-9274

BRUNSWICK, CAROLINE, CHARLES CITY,CITY OF HOPEWELL, CITY OF WILLIAMSBURG, CHESAPEAKE,  GREENSVILLE, HAMPTON, ISLE OF WIGHT,  KING GEORGE, MATHEWS, NEWPORT NEWS, NORFOLK, SOUTHAMPTON, SUFFOLK, SURRY, SUSSEX, YORK

Lee Smoyer
lsmoyer@wpsginc.com
804-304-1001

ALBERMARLE, AMELIA, AUGUSTA, BATH, CHESTERFIELD, CULPEPPER, DINWIDDLE, FLUVANNA, GOOCHLAND, GREENE, HANOVER, HENRICO, HIGHLAND, LOUISA, MADISON, NELSON, NOTTOWAY, ORANGE, PAGE, POWHATAN, PRINCE GEORGE, RAPPAHANNOCK, ROCKBRIDGE, ROCKINGHAM,

Glen Shaw
gshaw@thefirestore.com
804-240-2451

ALLEGHANY, AMHERST, APPOMATTOX, BEDFORD, BOTETOURT, BUCKINGHAM, CAPMBELL, CHARLOTTE, CRAIG, CUMBERLAND, FLOYD, FRANKLIN, HALIFAX, HENRY, LUNENBURG, MECKLENBURG, MONTGOMERY, PATRICK, PITTSYLVANIA, PRINCE EDWARD, PULASKI, ROANOKE

Paul Hartsoe
paul@wpsginc.com
804-519-3310

BLAND, BUCHANAN, CARROLL, DICKENSON, GILES, GRAYSON, LEE, RUSSELL, SCOTT, SMYTH, TAZEWELL, WASHINGTON, WISE, WYTHE

Mike Montgomery
mmontgomery@thefirestore.com
423-571-4980

ACCOMACK, ESSEX, GLOUCESTER, KING & QUEEN, KING WILLIAM, LANCASTER, MIDDLESEX, NEW KENT, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHUMBERLAND, PRINCE WILLIAM, RICHMOND COUNTY, WESTMORELAND,

MSA Excluded Counties
MSA Altair 4X